Spring lookbook

Ahh spring is finally here! That wonderful time of year when you can wear a jacket without ot melting to your skin or wear a skirt with out risking hypothermia or accidentally flashing someone.

This is my favourite outfit by far it is so comfortable and i feel so sexy in it (and who doesnt want that!) In this picture I am wearing my a day to remember band muscle top i got from one of there concerts (also available online). Under that I’m wearing my favourite bralette I got from princess poly it has this beautiful lace detail that hangs of the elastic straps and has some nice smooth fabric, it also has some elastic straps that go over the chest in the front and on the side. This bralette is so comfy and looks so good! The leggings I’m wearing are from black milk they are called matte pocket leggings and they should be in everyones wardrobe! They suit everyone, are so comfy and they have pockets!!! They are definitely a staple peice that i recommend to everyone!

This look is similar to the one above and is just as comfortable! It has the same bralette and leggings but i wore a different band top that i got from in hearts wake online store and added a flannelette top around the waist so if i get a bit cold i can just throw it on and have no issue and having i around the waist frees up my hands! I have seen so many people wearing flannelette tops and i love that it is now a fashion statement. I feel it makes any look a bit more stylish and look a bit like street wear.

Another thing i love to wear in spring is all my amaizng patterned leggings from black milk these are my brer rabbit black leggings and they have cute little bunnys on them! I paired this look with a balck tee crop top from supre, a thin trench coat from boohoo and some small heeled boots i got from kmart, adding my over the shoulder bag i got from rubi shoes to tye it all together.

Now i wear this dress every opportunity i get! I love it so much its so cute and is perfect for spring (and it matches my tattoo). This dress is perfect for any occasion ive worn it to a wedding paired with some nude, strappy heels. Ive dressed it down with some flats just for a nice lunch or dinner occasion and of course I’ve worn it around the house just twirling around the house because thats always fun! 

Yet again another band shirt (are you seeing the pattern) this is my parkway drive top and i love it! The cute little owl and the babushka dolls (is that what they’re called?) I love the maroon colour and fancy writing is just perfect. I paired this with my black milk mermaid leggings and my trench coat for when its a bit chilly.And of course my favourite go to kmart boots! 

I love spring, it’s such a nice time of year and opens up so many opportunities to go though my wardrobe and find all those peices of clothing i forgot i even owned. And of course the sun has finally shown itself after months of rain! Do you love spring? Whats your favourite outfits for spring weather? Let me know in the comments. Until next time xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

