Metallix eye look.

I have fallen hard for the australis metallix cream eye shadows, they are so pigmented and look so amazing! I’m trying so hard to collect all the shades and do at least one look with them so this is my eye look using the colour lana del gray. They have such creative and funny names i love it! 

So these are the products i used to achieve the wanted look:

  • Chi chi naturals eye shadow pallete
  • Sugarpill cold chemistry palette 
  • Australis metallix cream eye shadow

First i applyed the 4th and 5th colours in the chi chi palette all over the lid and then blended it out so it was smooth and smokey like. Then i used the shade diamond eyes from the sugarpill palette to highlight my brow bone and in the inner corner of my eyes. I then used the same chi chi colours and placed them just under my eye to bend out the colours. Once that was all bended out and i was happy with how it looked i then used the australis metallix eyeshadow all over the lid, once i was happy with that i applied my better then sex mascara on both top and bottom lashes  to really make my eyes stand out.

This is my finished look. Once i was finished with my eyes i then used my australis contour kit to contour my cheeks and used my australis show me some cheek to add some colour to my skin. And of course to finish off this look i used Jeffree stars velour liquid lipstick in the shade im nude on my lips with a bit of my sleek highlighting palette on the cheeks, cupids bow and bottom lip just for something different.

I’m quite happy with how this turned out and love how i can now match all my silver jewellery to my sliver eyes! 

What do you think? Have you tried any of these products before? I’d love to know! Hope you have a wonderful day! Until next time. Xo 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

