Purple eye look!

i finally got around to using my sugarpill cold chemistry palette the other day and i decided to try out the purple shade elemental chaos just for something different.

So this is the palette i used (see previous sugarpill blog for swatches of all colours) i used the elemental chaos shade all over the lid and just bulit up the colour until i was happy then i used the diamond eyes shade in the corner of my eyes to make them stand out a bit more. After applying the colours i blended it out and added some colour to the lower lash line, i also did a nice winged eyeliner to give it a bit more structure and edge. I also used a bright purple lip

So this is the finished look i was a little worried how the purple would look with my blue hair but i don’t feel like it looks that weird. This was definitely a step outside my comfort zone but i loved the challenge it gave me and im quite happy with how it turned out

Have you done a purple look before? I’d love to see it! Let me know what you think and if you want me to do anymore different colours in the comments below! 

I look forward to hearing from you, until next time! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

