Mac cosmetics: foundation review 

So for my 21st birthday some of my lovely friends took me to my local Mac store and bought me my first mac products! It was such an amazing gift and made my day and now because of that i get to tell you about my amazing purchases!

I got the studio fix pressed powder in the shade nw10 and the studio fix fluid foundation in the shade nw10. I only ever use these when i have an event just because normally it would be out of my price range so i dont want it to go to waste on just a regular makeup day. 

The liquid foundation has great coverage and feels so good on the skin, it doesn’t feel too heavy or cakey and blends in well with the skin. 

The powder is just as good and using it with the liquid foundation is a perfect match. It sets the liquid so well and can last all day no matter what you have planned! 

Overall I love these products and would definitely buy them again in the future, i also look forward to trying some of there other products in the future so keep an eye out for another review! Thanks for reading! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

