Its finally over!

Happy new year!! Its finally 2017! Time to start fresh with all new plans and aspirations. I am so thankful to all who have supported my blog and instagram (wintersdaughter_) over the past year. 

So far this year i have had quite a few ups and downs, but after starting this blog, putting more effort into my content and my instagram, i feel so much more confident and just all round happier then i did in the start of the year.

Im so happy to say that next year i will be studying bachelor of arts at unisa and am so excited to start planning toward my future.

I feel so blessed to have had the opportunity to try all these different makeup brands over the year and i never thought i could have! I feel i have improved so much with my makeup skills and with my confidence in not only my skills but my bare no makeup face. I also have gained confidence in my over all look and my body, i feel much more comfortable in my own skin and am so happy that i can finally say that!

So this is just a quick thank you too all of you out there! And i look forward to bigger and better things in the year to come! 

Hope you all have an amazing new year and all your wishes and aspirations come true! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

