Handbag haul

So anyone that knows me personally knows im am very easy to shop for when i comes to choosing a Christmas present for me, and my amazing mother just knew that i needed a new handbag so she took me to my local colette store, and let me choose a couple items for my Christmas present and since they had a 50% of every second handbag she also picked up a new bag aswell. 

So i finally got myself a bucket bag! I had seen these all over my instagram and just loved how they looked so i picked up a black one with golden details and just love it, it actually comes with a small remove able bag inside that can hold all your bits and pieces we all need but dont always reach for everyday which is just great since it doesn’t have pockets on the sides like most handbags do. This bag is now my everyday handbag, it holds eveything i need and can fit so much more inside it then i expected.

I also grabbed this cute little clutch bag, i dont really know when i will use this but i just love the look of it! It fits all my bits and pieces i might need. 

I also got a cute little wallet in a awesome iridescent pattern that i love its so cute and holds all my cards and cash and doesnt take up much space in any bag, it is also great for nights out on the town. 

I just love all the presents my mum bought me and can tell i will get heaps of use out of them. Im just obsessed with colette handbags and will definitely be getting more. Thanks for reading! Xo

One thought on “Handbag haul

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

