Outfit of the day

Have you ever bought new clothes and just fallen in love? Well that happened to me when I received my black milk order in the mail containing my new Harry Potter themed clothing!

Pictured I’m wearing the hogwarts castle wifey top and the daily prophet leggings with a simple black kimono.

I just love this outfit and how it shows how Harry Potter mad I am! It’s super simple and comfortable and I just love how it looks! 

Thanks for looking until next time! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

