Lime crime Venus II palette look

When I received my order of lime crime makeup and opened it I just had to use it straight away! After seeing the shades I just knew what I wanted to do! 


So I decided to use the shades filter and boot because I mean look at them! It just screamed at me to use so I did this look pictured below.


I started by putting filter all over my lid and boot in the outer corner and blended it down to my lower lash line. I then added a winged liner and some better then sex, too faced mascara to my lashes top and bottom. I used the lime crime velvetine lipstick called teddy bear on my lips. 

I just love this look and was super happy with it. I can’t wait to try all the other shades in different looks. Thanks for reading! Until next time! Xo 

One thought on “Lime crime Venus II palette look

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

