Urban decay full spectrum palette

Recently I seen a photo of the urban decay full spectrum palette and I just knew I had to have it. I had never used any urban decay products and didn’t really know what to expect when I got it, but dispite that after seeing ll the amazing colours that are in it i just knew it was worth the risk and that i would love it no matter what.


So in this beautiful eyeshadow palette you get so many bright and amazing colours. the top row is full of dark smokey shades that are also have a bit of shimmer to them. The second row is bright and bold shades that look great placed just all over the lid. The last row is more light almost pastel coloured shades. I love the way it’s organised by colour and by type.

I purchased this palette from the Mecca website for $95 aud which came with free express shipping. I received it about a day later, I was very impressed with the super fast shipping.


Now the only down side to this palette is the pigmentation, I had high hopes for it seeing as its from urban decay and i had heard nothing but praise from everyone about the brand but the shades just don’t blend out very well and are quite patchy. For what it cost I was not impressed. It was quite the let down but it is a beautiful palette and I will try and make it work or at least use it for photos so it doesn’t go to waste. Thanks for reading, until next time! Xo

One thought on “Urban decay full spectrum palette

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

