Hitting 50+ on black milk! 

I hope you all had as amazing a day As I have had! Because today was a wonderful day! I received an email I wasn’t really expecting, it told me that I had hit the 50+ mark on black milk! 

For those that don’t know black milk have a rewards program for the people who buy a large quantity of there pieces, once you hit 50+ pieces you get the choice of a special shooter or a $130 voucher for the store! And everytime you hit the next milestone you get some other options I’ll post a screen shot down below for those wondering! 


So of course I was ecstatic when I read this! Until it hit me that I had spent a lot of money on clothes but at the same time I am so happy with all my items and wear them all the time if you follow my Instagram you would know! 

After an initial happiness and then shock then a large amount of mixed feelings I had to start the hard task of choosing what I want to get! Like honestly hardest life decision ever! 

So stay tuned for a haul of what I chose! Thanks! Until next time! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

