Honey birdette collection 

Recently over the past few months honey birdette has been having massive sales from 50% to 70% off and I’ve been loving it!

Nothing makes me personally feel so much more confident and body positive when I wear beautiful lingerie, I’m sure some of you out there feel the same, nothing is more amazing then when your bra and undies match! You can just take on the world!

Now this is just my collection I bought this myself and am not afflicted with the company themselves.

This Is the red mistress bra it has such amazing lace and beautiful silk and rhinestones designed into it!

This is the shiravi white bra, I just love the rope detail it crosses over the chest so beautifully and I just love all the flower detailing on the cups it’s so simple yet so striking all at once.

This is the     It has such a cute rope/lace up detail on the front aswell as the gold detailing. This is such a nice simple bra that still looks so amazing.


This is the Bridgette ivory bra that is actually apart of there bridal collection but i just loved the lace and the cute little Chrystal in the centre tied off with a cute bow.


I love these bras I feel so amazing in them. And I hope you all can find something that makes you feel confident in the body you have even if it’s not lingerie! Thanks for reading! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

