Kmart haul!Β 

Yes I am Kmart mad! But the prices are just so good!! And the quality is so amazing for what I pay! So here is a quick run down as to what I picked up recently!


These are some of the things I bought:

  • note books
  • Calendar
  • pens
  • pins
  • paper clips
  • marble cross
  • Marble circle plate 


I love copper and rose gold colours so I thought this set up was super cute. Since I use one big corner desk to do my makeup and all my studying needs I try to make the space work well together as best I can. The square are actually made of concrete and all three came in a set for only $1!! So I had to grab it. It holds all my pins, clips, and pens in a really cool way. I then placed the little rose gold note pad in the centre so I can write down quick notes when I need to.


I used a long bamboo tray to store some of my notebooks and journal, then I have all the other stuff I mentioned before (pictured above) and then in the marble circle plate I decided to place my copper candle that smells like chocolate and is amazing! With some of my little mini makeup testers and just pretty packaged makeup products just for a nice set up.


I bought this bamboo draw organiser that is actually supposed to be for the kitchen but it looked so perfect for all my palettes and colourpop shadows and highlighters that can be a bit hard to store sometimes but I feel this works well. Next to that is the marble cross I just placed some of my extra brushes and mascaras on top of anda small bamboo box with some of my extra makeup. And of course next to that I have my favourite lipsticks and brow products that I use everyday.

So this is everything I bought and how I put them to use! I hoped you enjoyed this quick haul! Until next time! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

