Whats in my bag! 

This might not be very exciting for most but here is what is in my bag! Super simple so let’s get into it! 


So this is my hand bag it’s called a bucket bag and I just love it, it’s so simple and holds all I could need! It also comes with a little bag inside that can hold all your bits and pieces that you need in everyday life. If you’d like to know more check out my other blog about it. Handbag haul

This is just what I keep in the little bag everyday. Just simple everyday things like hair ties, bobby pins, a small perfume tube that is refillable with any purfume you choose. I also keep some ear phones on me at all times because you never know when you might need them! Aswell as hayfever tablets and some mints.

In my actual bag I have my purse that’s a cool irridesent pattern, a battery pack, some paw paw lip balm, my house keys and gym key and my blue sunglasses! 

Well that’s it! Hope you enjoyed it, thanks for reading, until next time! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

