Updated blue eye look! πŸ’™

When I first started this blog I posted a blue eye look using the NYX avant pop eyeshadow palette but since then I have bought so many difrent blue eyeshadows for different makeup companies so I decided to do another blue eye look using my new colourpop cosmetics pressed eyeshadows hope you enjoy this updated look! 


So I started by using the colourpop shade piece of cake which is the deep blue shade(centre left) and I just placed that on the lid and outer corner and then blended it out, I then placed the light blue shade called lost and found I just placed that in the inner corner and blended it out into the centre of the lid. I also used the same technique on the lower lash line to Bring the look all together. I then added a thin winged eyeliner to make the look more pulled together, then I placed some lashes on from the xo beauty shop called the dramatic lashes. I chose to do a light nude lip using the Jeffree star cosmetics velour liquid lipstick called ‘I’m nude’ to make sure my eyes were the centre focus of my look.

To keep the blue theme going I decided to style my hair by curling it but still keeping it simple. I also wore my black milk clothing hogwarts castle wifey crop top which also happens to be very blue.


I hope you enjoyed this quick updated blue eye look and I would love to hear some feedback on this look! Thanks for reading! Until next time! Xo

One thought on “Updated blue eye look! πŸ’™

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

