Jeffree star lipsticks: unicorn blood 

After months of not being sure whether to buy a red lipstick I came across this beautiful shade of perfection, called unicorn blood from Jeffree star cosmetics.


I purchased this lipstick from princess polly for $28 aud and I’m so glad I did! It is such a nice deep red shade matte shade.


This is it swatched on my lips with a little bit of highlighter on the Cupid’s bow. This lipstick has a really good texture and drys down really well. I was worried it wouldn’t match my blue hair but I love it! 

This is the finished look I kept it super simple and tried to make the lipstick the main feature of the look. I hope you enjoyed this quick post! Until next time! Xo

One thought on “Jeffree star lipsticks: unicorn blood 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

