New hair who dis! 

Recently I decided to change my hair! Now it’s not a drastically dramatic change but I’m so happy with it! 


I used dare hair colours in the shades blue berry bomb and blue moon to create a sort of ombré look.

I also added in 26 inch hair extensions to make my hair that long mermaid style without having to wait years for it to grow out naturally.

If you would like more details on it please feel free to contact me! Thanks for reading! Until next time! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

