Outfit of the night!

I love any reason to wear a new dress and some big heels that will end up off after 2 hours of walking in them and this outfit is no exception.

So here is my favourite ‘night on the town’ outfit and makeup look! 

So above I am wearing my cross over bodysuit from supre for about $25 aud paired with my black milk clothing pvc skater skirt which I love!! I’m also wearing some black ankle boots from rubi shoes. 


I did a simple curled hair look like I pretty much always do when I’m go out and want to look fancy, I also did a pretty simple makeup look I didn’t use any eyeshadow just a simple winged liner and some false lashes simple brows and a large amount of highlight because why not! 

So thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed this! Until next time! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

