Tarte foundation & concealer review! 

After hearing all the hype about tarte cosmetics and how amazing there products are I finally decided to spend the money and buy some of there products, I picked up the Amazonian clay foundation and the Mara creasless concealer both in the shade light.

The foundation is definitely worth the hype I have worn this to work, to the gym and even all night when out clubbing. It has amazing staying power and makes the skin look so smooth and flawless. I have used this so much I’m actually about to re purchase it! 
The concealer however I haven’t really used much, I have used it a couple times but I personally don’t use concealer often and found this one to be a bit difficult for me to use since it is so thick and creamy I feel I should start with something a bit thinner just to get into the routine of using a concealer before I judge this product to harshly. 

Overall I was so happy with these products and I definitely will be buying them again. Hope you enjoyed this and have a wonderful day! Until next time! Xo

One thought on “Tarte foundation & concealer review! 

Add yours

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

