Glitter eye look

After ordering some glitters from star crushed minerals I decided to have a play around with it since I had never used glitter before and I was very interested with how it could turn out, now keep in mind I was just having a test so be nice I’m not the most talented person out there.

So all I did was apply some light blue eyeshadow to my lid then just wiped some glue over it and used a small packing brush to pat on the blue glitter then I did a winged liner and added mascara.


This was a really quick application just to see if I could do it and see what the products were like. Overall I loved the glitte and the glue held it on so well I had no fall out and didn’t have to do any clean up after. I hope you have a wonderfull glittery day! Until next time! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

