Novo shoes haul 

walking past a shop window I seen in the corner of my eye these blue shoes and me being who I am had to go in and have a closer look at them.

So after walking up to these shoes I knew I had to try them on they are such a beautiful blue velvet colour and are just made for me!

After trying on some sizes and walking in the store In them I knew I had to get them and the cherry on top was they were on sale! Being told if I buy one pair the second pair is then lowered to $20 So I snapped up two pairs a blue and a black both velvet material and I am just in love! They are super comfortable and just look amazing with every outfit! 

Thanks for reading! If you have any questions let me know! Until next time! Xo 

One thought on “Novo shoes haul 

Add yours

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

