Sephora haul

Nothing better then ordering some new makeup! So here’s a quick look at my sephora order and what I got! 


So I used a code and received this cute little zoeva brush witch was super cute and feels so smooth! And I also got the benefit cosmetics gimme brow tester with was so great since my other tester of that was running out so yay! Now I have a new one!!


I also got these tarte cosmetics unicorn brushes that I will never ever use because they are just so pretty!! They feel really smooth and I just love the colours they chose for the brushes. 


I picked up my first Kat von d palette serpentina an I love it!! The shades are beautiful as I love the loose pigment that you get with it


I also got the Kat von d lock it foundation in light and it is the first foundation that has actually matched me!! It applies really smooth and is very buildable definitely going to be one of my favourites 

Over all I’m super happy with my order and I will definitely be ordering more the second I can! Thanks for reading! Until next time! Xo

2 thoughts on “Sephora haul

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

