Punk outfit of the day! 

After ordering a honey birdette set online I knew there would be a way to pair it up with something I own and still look amazing! So here’s my look I hope you enjoy! 


So for this look I chose to wear my black milk dress called the dress 2.0 and wore my new honey birdette set called Michelle in black! I wore the corset over the top with the silk crossing over my chest for some detail.


I also Paired this look with this black milk clothing kimono that is so beautiful! And also my ballet Bae platforms from y.r.u shoes! So there it is I hope you enjoyed it, until next time! Xo

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

